h264: Use mb itself as memcpy anchor and assert the other anchors position
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:42:20 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit701e9b82547c6fa72acfb91c86bf29c40722f154
tree3e27a6ceddd2d75f8f1edb817f0cc087b05f3540
parentfaf8eca08dcb069e205c720476cad638b36699ef
h264: Use mb itself as memcpy anchor and assert the other anchors position

This makes the code more robust against reordering or fields.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c