lavf/tcp: honor listen option value in a tag
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 17:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit702d9a23b3d3309fbc7bc7b09ac3271c42dc72dc
treefcbd70b310973a9c6396b1206e843c3fbc57a90d
parentb80cf460903ff69ab62e8f4db95a58675f61e767
lavf/tcp: honor listen option value in a tag

Consistent with what is done in udp.c, allow to explicitly disable listen
with listen=0.
libavformat/tcp.c