lavfi: add fade filter
authorBrandon Mintern <bmintern@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit704865fc87fdfcf9afe0ee554d1a32881bd87f1e
treefc2b52010f195ad3266a1a8f89b6428cf4a83861
parentfd0b42cce0fac3e755378053fc95b4008d0144d7
lavfi: add fade filter

Port fade filter from libavfilter soc repo, with minor fixes by
Stefano.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_fade.c [new file with mode: 0644]