Merge commit 'a9221e39600a31ee13e736e9e47743cde23f0280'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:45:56 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit7057cc861d108b2a2e776303949feb5337e24a08
tree13e1ae65010d83eba0a7445174d23e6e188d81e5
parent5badcfe2200c896534c7d8575ab321415fcf7358
parenta9221e39600a31ee13e736e9e47743cde23f0280
Merge commit 'a9221e39600a31ee13e736e9e47743cde23f0280'

* commit 'a9221e39600a31ee13e736e9e47743cde23f0280':
  electronicarts: Add more sanity checking for the number of channels

Note: This check is probably unnecessary
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/electronicarts.c