Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:20:09 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit707a07f3c2b58331482d850fbe1daad997e90ca3
treeb478c881fb347b37225c2f2a79519898ccb2cadc
parentbde58d9901589dfd2dc8fcb24c77a7c386b4a1b4
parent52771346dc7872e39c98508584d430567d3e8f31
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavc: set AVFrame pkt_pts and reordered_opaque in reget_buffer

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c