Merge commit '42a8d326978f6cf64fdc6deec8a3d91e5e1eaf07' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit707cfea37497ca7b1debc20fcf9b720ac5612d01
treebe084e4394c13c6621c741f58ebd8e6f995f12e8
parentebefc92a3dcd88d2b5e97c221f7d1cff657a1e60
parent42a8d326978f6cf64fdc6deec8a3d91e5e1eaf07
Merge commit '42a8d326978f6cf64fdc6deec8a3d91e5e1eaf07' into release/1.1

* commit '42a8d326978f6cf64fdc6deec8a3d91e5e1eaf07':
  movdec: handle 0x7fff langcode as macintosh per the specs

See: e636aa1a56bcd91242c25282dcb00929196470eb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>