doc: update to refer to avconv
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 00:58:04 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 14:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit708060d7d12bcd6f3267f9dd8129f8947bcd92fd
treebe41e0c938e066530b2e154b4010f24472b8da25
parent0395d37abb304ba9eb5b3aa9aec48a63724b3229
doc: update to refer to avconv
doc/faq.texi