Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:37:42 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:38:57 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit70937d9708bc6ca801f3685d2075247f80aebcc5
tree39398b32c23fab5b8a87a68d697526bf162dcec6
parenta57da850c0ae7a9cde8917bb0f30dcee30b43439
parent82b9799bb211ecd117171115e4a8b832c4942314
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  sdp: Check that fmt->oformat is non-null before accessing it

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/sdp.c