Merge commit '3d90f27ad5843ccd63d34fd6da4d4bff212c1bfe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:27:52 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit70b423e1484f178c40f04b6040349a08aff31f96
tree8e41fffaf4badf9477863a64e6bc4a3ff321246c
parente1f729d977be579ea75d1d3a3d5cffcf17865e86
parent3d90f27ad5843ccd63d34fd6da4d4bff212c1bfe
Merge commit '3d90f27ad5843ccd63d34fd6da4d4bff212c1bfe'

* commit '3d90f27ad5843ccd63d34fd6da4d4bff212c1bfe':
  avformat_new_stream: make the AVCodec parameter const

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

See: e12cfd044c2bae4a099a3b9384b148424858d72b
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>