fate: amix: specify f32 sample format for comparison
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 17:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit70c8753d33a5158950a25ff155776083749c9193
treef2bd9dcf1b183c02367b9665a94e0d2f747d3f01
parent9f1280def4e838802806b0762f64a3874d845fda
fate: amix: specify f32 sample format for comparison

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/filter.mak