avformat/mov: Pass through iTunSMPB from MOV.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:05:08 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:11:48 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commit70f7006eb311f49f627f6d3f4f8c43260cc33aa0
tree531b805f5574d80a46129fde86e18003aeabed79
parent42f3bc40726593b309362853e1ef233b8efa50d5
avformat/mov: Pass through iTunSMPB from MOV.

Allows demuxing of iTunes files into adts while preserving gapless
metadata.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c