avcodec/ac3enc: use long long after switch to 64 bit bitrate
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 13:57:56 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:43:00 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
commit7179add427f38e14acf72368ec87a11c46848bd2
treecbd907fb0c7bd098a7298dcfc317ef34bc8ed4a7
parent07cd8d5676a72d80661e9bfde0a26d83aca4d029
avcodec/ac3enc: use long long after switch to 64 bit bitrate

Commit 7404f3bdb switched bitrate to 64 bits.
This triggers -Wabsolute-value on clang, e.g
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/log.cgi?time=20150917122742&log=compile&slot=x86_64-darwin-clang-3.7-O3.
Therefore, usage of abs is changed to llabs, which is available on all of the platforms.
Unfortunately, LLONG_MAX is not always available, so INT64_MAX is used instead.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3enc.c