avformat/movenc: shift positive timestamps to 0 if edit lists cannot be used
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 01:48:39 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commit717ec57c7e22a5ad52fd5d447bdbad6d4c9e327f
tree7c8e64c521ec926ff024921d25c710563389c885
parenta89c01253190b9eb9de8e28a3252423bf7732511
avformat/movenc: shift positive timestamps to 0 if edit lists cannot be used

Fix handling of timestamps which start  far away from 0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-movtextenc
tests/ref/lavf/ismv