lavu/common: add warning to GET_UTF8 doxy
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 22:32:26 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:36:27 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit719b4eef5db7c2452229b4a801722281d5f5f874
tree41a0caa7b1345295221f0924e0b4da2384bd3e58
parent9d8e8495c9d733dd9004b26da9c73fddba7c14e5
lavu/common: add warning to GET_UTF8 doxy

Should prevent wrong uses, or at least decrease their chance.
libavutil/common.h