ffmpeg: Fix planar audio input.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 05:12:38 +0000 (06:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 07:03:29 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit7230116000988103449a720f254d5437e13b20ff
tree119c97bc677472f7b83ee884a1dc79a1f0b39cf9
parent6968a7d1938cc009bad7a971f26d85ed271747ef
ffmpeg: Fix planar audio input.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c