lavfi/yadif: remove unnecessary cast
authorJames Darnley <james.darnley@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 22:48:30 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 23:32:02 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit724061888be1382af3a584ba913920965ffeeb4b
treec33b61a6fe8ccdc47e9f643e6276c3dadd5b21bc
parentf84ef19f3f8b72e838c96e86661879670ecb2442
lavfi/yadif: remove unnecessary cast

Finish what 99162f8 started

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c