Add operand size to add instructions.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 11:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 17:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit72ac64544f9c0529759c0a1dc16d328dd3342b9b
tree4bc44d3556231c00cb71ab6ef34c8d1615b2f281
parentb62c0c0bce5c3a203a6e01a4f07d991718c5fac5
Add operand size to add instructions.

In these cases it can't be guessed from the operands (at least
not necessarily), and it seems some clang versions refuse to
compile it.
Fixes ticket #303.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
(cherry picked from commit 5c13b5bb398c12361732b7b47c71954484f5af1d)
libavcodec/x86/snowdsp_mmx.c