nut: add do {} while (0) to GET_V
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 02:13:23 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit72d30b27924bccffae7028de5499ce610943cc91
tree9ceb2c07d28bbfc781c3972d8a9efb2e0f6cc664
parentb92dfb56d4582633571db18c3d904f8602eaa2a6
nut: add do {} while (0) to GET_V

Make it consistent with the other function-like macros.
libavformat/nutdec.c