dirac: use meaningful return values
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit72e8d86b19c605f2173b20e56cbc42e032572e08
treedbaf9fd571192bd7f0e969258a23b0d791a389b8
parent44c56a1617342287539c6070309868f431476e48
dirac: use meaningful return values

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/dirac.c