avcodec/utils: use correct printf specifier in ff_set_sar
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 19:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit732c3ebffaff5005367d7f947fa903f3b6e92f68
treeb590cc9b10c1bafbf61ff6376e9fcb5aa213987f
parent5705dc527687fd84d94c934169b6bd753459744f
avcodec/utils: use correct printf specifier in ff_set_sar

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c