avcodec/vp9: fix band_counts array size / padding
authorRonald S. Bultje <rbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit734ccf37858864c602f943c2b67e43a7e5555b36
tree722784a4cdc66e1dc1972e09214af39bcffe4cb1
parent4413dcc03524e6f3cd958d2fcdc0ee60d94ebba0
avcodec/vp9: fix band_counts array size / padding

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c