Update for 0.11 n0.11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 17:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit734cfa8e8bb66d7a5ae69066fdd219e0a517027d
tree0cba0dddbca11ef25805727e09daf7b24918d98e
parente02e58fb1c108dd96ef5b61454a2ba8d2af895ea
Update for 0.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/RELEASE_NOTES