Merge commit 'a28468d0daf4be14761c16a3ddd33266b2380123'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:55:23 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:56:18 +0000 (02:56 +0100)
commit7384ec19cf13fe204317c1b88333c58cbfa6336a
treea1dd73d724ac6e4e34cb818f9bd3d7b309be347c
parent9943c5a42bdf8412f60e8a33489d6f2a8b1b9d61
parenta28468d0daf4be14761c16a3ddd33266b2380123
Merge commit 'a28468d0daf4be14761c16a3ddd33266b2380123'

* commit 'a28468d0daf4be14761c16a3ddd33266b2380123':
  librtmp: append the correct field to the string

See: d1970929b5f8b873aac171586343c9d8142897ad
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>