hevc: Clip the pixel before shifting
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 15:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit738a2a04b6d863915ce2b2e2b8b7f380c00b2f01
tree1f0f8faa4264e05f4a724f9524c358bf352758f4
parent706dca18d0a849dc867f3a6e2b8909e23d2b28ad
hevc: Clip the pixel before shifting

Prevent an out of array bound read.

Fixes: asan_stack-oob_eae8e3_7333_WPP_B_ericsson_MAIN10_2.bit
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 5856bca360c5bc3e340a357d91b1f993c80a7bea)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c