tta: error out if samplerate is zero.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 16:13:53 +0000 (08:13 -0800)
commit7416d610362807848236ceff1bc6740dbc82842d
treea142b2239549b89240ac0a8e3f0cb58211fdef71
parent6ab681a4c1ffc0d5c36ebf13a10e0ecc61c81429
tta: error out if samplerate is zero.

Prevents a division by zero later on.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/tta.c