huffyuvdec: check width more completely, avoid out of array accesses
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit74241de7ed501a34e7dfe291eed3339ca7b50755
tree79263a35bb05f8fd0225bf1ced31a4afda661e06
parent38e8f78c041bd28f5b8d32f2fd945eae8ce28598
huffyuvdec: check width more completely, avoid out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6abb9a901fca27da14d4fffbb01948288b5da3ba)
libavcodec/huffyuv.c