Merge commit 'e352520e3ed7f08f19e63cd60e95da6bb6f037c1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:00:19 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit7474ea74952b4d1be3bcd07efca5bd6c44b36b7a
tree5c8aec6260ba59e2cda601f6bd71b6d36486d88b
parent89c7332b38256760f447f7eb81020d56278ca734
parente352520e3ed7f08f19e63cd60e95da6bb6f037c1
Merge commit 'e352520e3ed7f08f19e63cd60e95da6bb6f037c1'

* commit 'e352520e3ed7f08f19e63cd60e95da6bb6f037c1':
  oma: Report a timestamp

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/omadec.c