lavc: deprecate CODEC_FLAG2_BRDO
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit7485e547080baafdb61a8d0e7c50d8a1598bbcb6
tree19dac56a407b634d1c5c8c53ddd89e3038aff813
parentcf90c5d0e0a48cbc63cd3355b2fa77a5545f0c2b
lavc: deprecate CODEC_FLAG2_BRDO

It's been unused for the last 3 years.
libavcodec/avcodec.h