avformat/options_table: Add missing identifier for very strict compliance
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 2 May 2016 20:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 2 May 2016 20:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit74b8c4a60bb9af340773b82b7c64833af15ae612
tree947cdfc34fbee6edc385f03d1939597e47788e78
parent2ea09e56cc84f98fbf90f90d9c8a614dc21f5d0c
avformat/options_table: Add missing identifier for very strict compliance

Fixes Ticket5443

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 11db7eee9b001d6992c34b65ee7b0d64f6f5c758)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/options_table.h