mpegts: Validate the SL Packet Header Configuration
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 01:16:42 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 05:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0900)
commit74d98d1b0e0e7af444c933ea3c472494de3ce6f2
tree09fa87b6d464186ff228877cce8d62219dabb9bd
parent1982d0cc561912d685a0c2dbe58bc19f50bae231
mpegts: Validate the SL Packet Header Configuration

timeStampLength, OCRLength and AU_Length have well specified upper
boundaries.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mpegts.c