jpeg2000: fix dereferencing invalid pointers during cleanup
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit74f6df745a05d3d8b3dcfc28992c69a70ae87957
treeb082869fe672616846b170af3dec0cd0d6083ed1
parent46c477c2a14b04a63ab11d31003b48fab6146a96
jpeg2000: fix dereferencing invalid pointers during cleanup

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Found-by: Laurent Butti <laurentb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c