rtpdec_hevc: Rename a variable for clarity
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:54:30 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
commit752e71e74f50e7a6f9a19edb8e775b2ea2fb94d8
tree6a2230a2215ff35f89b2a9dd17d52b27b8417705
parent74b02377980321934e33969c84733ace7e9f4eeb
rtpdec_hevc: Rename a variable for clarity

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c