examples/muxing: make more compact audio/video_time computation
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit759dfd56845d66665b47c6596691093768868af7
treef305b0b4ae576b4092b0817acec26d7784cc6389
parent4ec46b1160eb549a551823c168905b43922add31
examples/muxing: make more compact audio/video_time computation
doc/examples/muxing.c