Merge remote-tracking branch 'stev47/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 12:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit75a4b91f8354fbae24a38b94b26ddac6a114014e
treef4905ecdf726c8f40a2e4106f50e85726689588d
parent899101d3d39d8165aa3c767efdb1d9c8a010d16d
parente30967710028950426c1c02f86a3bdaf463e5dce
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stev47/master'

* stev47/master:
  cpia: move reget_buffer after header check

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>