vc1: check mb_height validity.
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 04:30:24 +0000 (06:30 +0200)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:41:09 +0000 (19:41 -0400)
commit75b1b13aff73bbe78a4da756dd4c048dd3462cb0
treef55be7ed3715273055eecd14017776b6e9d5e340
parent54e03863691dcae73260f70108b3731b70773e7c
vc1: check mb_height validity.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 43bacd5b7d3d265a77cd29d8abb131057796aecc)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c