lavf/utils: dont't explicitly check AVIOContext.error
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
commit75b9ed04b977bfd467816f7e60c6511ef89b8a2b
tree8883581c4f402d46f2d184769c632bc19d726a20
parent025225d7ee0e7585dff9617c60259febd9e7299c
lavf/utils: dont't explicitly check AVIOContext.error

The error should be caught in write_packet()/write_trailer()

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/utils.c