avdevice/lavfi: Simplify non-AV stream check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit75bd83d448fec8108cdbb6a4f78cd0f7b1fc411e
tree45551fd3089511a956aafda463f20c23fd1b28a6
parent8fa695a9e37933f4f943028c0dbcc35b1fb68d28
avdevice/lavfi: Simplify non-AV stream check

Fixes a clang warning
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/lavfi.c