avformat/sccdec: simplify 2 sscanf calls
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit76331361a51b2a2e1be0305c2c2c2c4f5d567d4a
tree722e392fc872ecc3be3e4796f00c08ec17055ffd
parentcba4f0e97ecbbde7c71ec7a7ae3eb1469b34545b
avformat/sccdec: simplify 2 sscanf calls

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/sccdec.c