avutil: Do not make ff_ symbols globally visible.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:20:03 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit7638f0b2fef0481e55985ab8530e8ad9c16f113a
tree0ae654e7c3a8d55258cb70960c8601065590affd
parent52d113ee06ba136e530c11e651a5ae085384d49c
avutil: Do not make ff_ symbols globally visible.
libavutil/libavutil.v