aacdec: Tables for length 480 AAC ELD.
authorNiel van der Westhuizen <espes@pequalsnp.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:25:27 +0000 (21:25 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 04:32:16 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
commit7640c4a371a97899dfb443d980fd0bf8ac587754
tree0be8f41e66983b7ade6e4c65cead083116fb744d
parent0ee2573347ecdb9cb5656001f7201d819eec16d8
aacdec: Tables for length 480 AAC ELD.
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aactab.c
libavcodec/aactab.h