regtest: use run_ffmpeg in do_image_formats
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 8 May 2011 09:58:46 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit765f72f8c43650329b2f47cf7ed4a9a9836505bd
tree876592163f6729a10a7d742056afe32ee4c7d81c
parent2728fd905326e2ca2867210b68e598d88a36e53c
regtest: use run_ffmpeg in do_image_formats

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/lavf-regression.sh