Merge commit '9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:53:39 +0000 (04:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:54:27 +0000 (04:54 +0100)
commit76a8127a452f9e149a876c5fa6d6f0634e3b5b1e
tree96d80fa8dfea4ce6e0b78ef16f5af894423c6864
parent5387b0cbfb6eef2d502cc22bc2ab4ed7308ffcac
parent9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f
Merge commit '9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f'

* commit '9745f19ffc9031ce480e43d7cf1053b58100d70f':
  assdec: check the right variable

Conflicts:
libavcodec/assdec.c

See: cc7342f712c0822c3e8f4c36fc55632c59aabac9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>