Implement guessed_pts in avcodec_decode_video2
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 19:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:32:07 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit76ad67cae751658ce2d84e83b38a4d673e9e85a3
treefd7a80906aa640e700f427539a9c87dd2d27b5c0
parent52b2e95cd9f829b83b879a0694173d4ef1558c46
Implement guessed_pts in avcodec_decode_video2

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c
cmdutils.h
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c