Merge commit 'f593628e5868e52a46de666767896c6afcebdae4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:12:05 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit76ba894eabb28c27f3342da60c769cf079a83db6
treef8524c522f26ec23e1a8e10ab2454035fa663217
parenta9424d27c42e997e3ac64d31f074dc5946f21f58
parentf593628e5868e52a46de666767896c6afcebdae4
Merge commit 'f593628e5868e52a46de666767896c6afcebdae4'

* commit 'f593628e5868e52a46de666767896c6afcebdae4':
  avconv: Replace raw picture frame swapping hack.
  RV40: reuse some H.264 motion compensation functions in RV40.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
avconv.c
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/rv40dsp.c