avcodec/omx: add support for -force_key_frames
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:39:07 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:07:54 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commit76c82843ccad11666603e3f1f6d9d9a36c780a32
tree41b09a1ac3c1bbc08159dc0bfc77758a890ef96d
parentc62a1db0ac16a4e7c87f31ec077d5ff69a4f6760
avcodec/omx: add support for -force_key_frames

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/omx.c