Merge commit '86157e6db2c7a9222f77fa7e7f50fb9aebc3aa81'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit76cc100afba25308eaa909acd8804cc0b42057f6
treee2701c7d37017ff32a3a41c5a633f911f8bf5787
parentb4330a0e02fcbef61d630a369abe5f4421ced659
parent86157e6db2c7a9222f77fa7e7f50fb9aebc3aa81
Merge commit '86157e6db2c7a9222f77fa7e7f50fb9aebc3aa81'

* commit '86157e6db2c7a9222f77fa7e7f50fb9aebc3aa81':
  hevc: decouple calling get_format() from exporting the SPS parameters

See 786032cad8ecabe577d9cff0356da6e9e9488a2d (which has been reverted
and replaced with Anton's version to reduce diffs between the two
projects).

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/hevcdec.c