libavutil: Add ARM av_clip_intp2_arm
authorPeter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit76ce9bd8e26dcb3652240a1072840ff4011d7cdc
tree5e358c0303e49f28efe6ace0c90ba5561ac3073c
parentbf07d813f6c88b5a76980f321cf7272d799c4216
libavutil: Add ARM av_clip_intp2_arm

add ARM code for implementing av_clip_intp2 using the ssat instruction

on Cortex-A8, av_clip_intp2_arm() is faster than av_clip_intp2_c() and
the generic av_clip(), about -19%

Signed-off-by: Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavutil/arm/intmath.h