pcx: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit770406d1e8291dbfd846210d08c1b322d30c8142
tree29bf1941d539863e474da3b3bead2404864213ee
parentb3441350fadee0703eb935262c77dfb5c6269c38
pcx: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/pcx.c