bink: set audio stream codec_tag such that binkaudio decoder can identify bitstream...
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 01:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:16:06 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
commit777b365c8b39666856a5c4a7842f1c72f0b69d73
tree2d529bef3e3c7cc74386c0373ed5e34f54396bf7
parent22c679d3db3802f0de64d93603eee887b5ffb4c1
bink: set audio stream codec_tag such that binkaudio decoder can identify bitstream version

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f0ca29eb5f476a281c8066214e3745244656d417)
libavformat/bink.c