Merge commit '195942ed9b9b563ec86d34b73aa2c1ee8715d59d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:51:39 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit77ae94727f04e2c5d7d756733005163fde4d96a1
tree36dd79181809882ee31b664ce66374b717657ebf
parent97bd0e2a93f1a36b377ebb181ba0fe56e93e6c03
parent195942ed9b9b563ec86d34b73aa2c1ee8715d59d
Merge commit '195942ed9b9b563ec86d34b73aa2c1ee8715d59d'

* commit '195942ed9b9b563ec86d34b73aa2c1ee8715d59d':
  riff: Support QT RLE Animation in avi ('rle ' FourCC)

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c